HOME | DISCLAIMER
Emtes

Specializations

Emtes’ activities?
We mediate in the form of sending temporary staff, employ for a longer term, payrolling and recruitment of for example, project managers, supervisors, foremen, welders, fitters and mechanics. From offices in Enschede, Hoogvliet and Amsterdam, we work in the Netherlands and abroad. Through our Hungarian subsidiary, Emtes KFT, we put our Hungarian specialists to work on projects throughout Europe.
 
We do everything that has to do with technique, from machine-factory to boiler services and from storage-tank revision to  garage-door construction. But our core business is boiler construction / revision, tank construction / revision and pipeline construction.




 

 

Boiler-service / construction
Under boiler-service / construction, we mean new construction and revision of industrial boilers and combustion systems. Most of these systems convert waste into energy: electricity, heat and useful building materials. Our specialists have years of experience in this industry and we put them to work on projects for clients such as AEB, Nuon, Essent, Eneco, Attero, AVR, Electrabel, HVC group and E-on.

 

Storage-tank construction / revision
In storage-tank construction / revision we focus on construction and overhaul of storage tanks in the petrochemical, food- and energy companies. Over the years our people have tons of experience in this sector. The work consists mainly of repairing tank bottoms, tank welding, remediation and jacking. Our clients work for Shell, Esso, BP, MOT, Team Terminal, Vopak, Argos Oil, ETT, Kaneb and Nustar.

 

Pipeline construction
In pipeline construction, we focus on transmission lines, distribution lines and sinkers, for both high pressure (for example, oil and gasoline) in the petrochemical industry, and low pressure (for example, drinking water). In pipeline construction Emtes has a lot of experience accumulated through the years. Our clients include the Dutch NAM, Gasunie and several energy companies.

STARTSEITE | DISCLAIMER
Emtes

Was Macht Emtes?

Wir vermitteln durch Zeitarbeit, Personalvermittlung, Payrolling, Recruiting/Anwerbung und Auswahl von z.B. Projektmanagern, Werkmeistern, Vorarbeitern, Schweißern, Installateuren, Mechanikern. Aus den Geschäftsstellen in Enschede, Amsterdam und Hoogvliet bearbeiten wir die Niederlande und das Ausland. Über unsere ungarische Tochtergesellschaft Emtes KFT wird auf Projekten in ganz Europa in großem Umfang ungarisches Fachpersonal eigesetzt.

 

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Vermittlung/Entsendung von technischem Personal im weitesten Sinne. Von Maschinen-, Kessel- und Tankbau bis zum Bau von Industrie- und Garagetoren. Der Schwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeiten liegt aber im Kesselbau/Instandsetzung, Tankbau/Instandsetzung und Leitungsbau aller Art.




 

Kesselbau/Instandhaltung


Unter Kesselbau verstehen wir Neubau und Instandzetzung von Industriekesseln und Verbrennungssystemen. In den meisten dieser Systeme werden Abfälle in Energie umgesetzt: in Elektrizität, Wärme und nützliche Baustoffe. Unsere Spezialisten haben langjährige Erfahrung in dieser Branche und werden eingesetzt bei Auftraggebern, wie Nuon, Essent, Eneco, Electrabel E-on (Energie), Attero (Recycling), AVR, AEB, HVC-Gruppe (Abfallenergiezentralen).

 

Tankbau/Instandhaltung


Beim Tankbau befassen wir uns mit Neubau und Instandsetzung von Lagerbehältern in der Petrochemie, Nahrungsmittelindustrie und Energieunternehmen. Im Laufe der Jahre haben unsere Mitarbeiter in diesem Bereich große Sachverständigkeit und Erfahrung erworben. Wir arbeiten z. B. für Shell, Esso, BP, MOT, Team Terminal Vopak, Argos Oil, E.T.T., Kaneb und Nustar (Öl-,Gas,- Chemieterminals).

 

Rohrleitungsbau


Beim Rohrleitungsbau handelt es sich um Transportleitungen, Unterwasserrohre und Verteilerleitungen für sowohl Hochdruck (Öl und Benzin) als auch Niederdruck (für z.B. Wasser). Auch in diesem Bereich hat lange Erfahrung und Sachverstand zu umfassendes Know-How geführt. Unsere Auftraggeber sind u.a. de N.A.M.(Nederlandse Aardolie Maatschappij ), Gasunie und mehrere Energieunternehmen.